Representanter

Magnus Östlin VD

Stockholm/Mälardalen och Norra Sverige

+46 (0) 708 234 555

magnus@decibelab.se


Daniel Jonsson

Stockholm/Mälardalen och Norra Sverige

+46 (0) 708 234 556

daniel.j@decibelab.se

Andreas Schönström

Södra Sverige

+46 (0) 708 146 220

andreas@decibelab.se


Max Olsson

Södra Sverige

+46 (0) 433-72529

max@decibelab.se

Ledning/utveckling

Claes Brechensbauer

Business Manager

+46 (0) 433-527700

claes@decibelab.se


Per Kentner

Projektledare/Produktutveckling

+46 (0) 704 551 790

per@decibelab.se


Ulf Persson

CFO

+46 (0) 709 174 010

ulf@decibelab.se

Jacob Olsheden

Marknadsansvarig

+46 (0) 706 751 843

jacob@decibelab.se

Daniel Ilic

Tekniskt ansvarig

+46 (0) 706 325 390

daniel@decibelab.se

© Copyright. All Rights Reserved 2020