Frequency _04_low
Ester 3
WTC_Frame_02_low
chesterfield_slideshow_02
WTC_Romb_01_low
romb_miljo_04
MOF190327-102053
Rib_Wall_slideshow_01
Race_Wall_slideshow_03
Clamp_floor_01_low
Frequency_02_v1_low
Frequency Wall 1_low

Representanter

Magnus Östlin VD

Stockholm/Mälardalen och Norra Sverige

+46 (0) 708 234 555

magnus@decibelab.se


Ledning/utveckling

Per Kentner

Projektledare/Produktutveckling

+46 (0) 704 551 790

per@decibelab.se


Daniel Jonsson

Stockholm/Mälardalen och Norra Sverige

+46 (0) 708 234 556

daniel.j@decibelab.se

Ulf Persson

CFO

+46 (0) 709 174 010

ulf@decibelab.se

Andreas Schönström

Södra Sverige

+46 (0) 708 146 220

andreas@decibelab.se


Jacob Olsheden

Marknadsansvarig

+46 (0) 706 751 843

jacob@decibelab.se

Max Olsson

Södra Sverige

+46 (0) 433-72529

max@decibelab.se

Daniel Ilic

Tekniskt ansvarig

+46 (0) 706 325 390

daniel@decibelab.se

© Copyright. All Rights Reserved.