Representanter

Magnus Östlin

Stockholm/Mälardalen och Norra Sverige

+46 (0) 708 234 555

magnus@decibelab.se

 

Ledning/utveckling

Magnus Östlin

VD

+46 (0) 708 234 555

magnus@decibelab.se

 

Daniel Jonsson

Stockholm/Mälardalen och Norra Sverige

+46 (0) 708 234 556

daniel.j@decibelab.se

Ulf Persson

CFO

+46 (0) 709 174 010

ulf@decibelab.se

Andreas Schönström

Södra Sverige

+46 (0) 708 146 220

andreas@decibelab.se

 

Jacob Olsheden

Marknadsansvarig

+46 (0) 706 751 843

jacob@decibelab.se

Eddie Floridan

Södra Sverige

+46 (0) 708 228 520

eddie@decibelab.se

Daniel Ilic

Tekniskt ansvarig

+46 (0) 706 325 390

daniel@decibelab.se

© Copyright. All Rights Reserved.